UEFA unveils the 2020 dream team

UEFA unveils the 2020 dream team

The European Football Association UEFA officially announced this evening, Wednesday, the best squad in Europe and the Dream Team for the year 2020.

UEFA has published its official website on the Internet and its verified accounts on social networking sites Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for the 2020 Dream Line.

UEFA confirmed that there are more than 6 million people all over the world who participated in the vote for those players who are in the Dream Team last year.

Goalkeepers: Manuel Neuer

Defensive line: Kimmich, Virgil van Dyck, Sergio Ramos and Alfonso Davis

Midfielders: Kevin de Brion, Thiago Alcantara and Lionel Messi

Offensive line: Cristiano Ronaldo, Robert Lewandowski and Neymar Jr.

Get updates in your Inbox